Criteria guide


Some of our lending criteria is different in the London and South East regions. We use the NUTS / ITL definitions for regions.

The London and South East regions approximately correspond to the following counties:

  • Berkshire
  • Buckinghamshire
  • East Sussex
  • Greater London
  • Hampshire
  • Isle of Wight
  • Kent
  • Oxfordshire
  • Surrey
  • West Sussex

Our systems will determine the region from the supplied postcode and apply the correct criteria. To lookup the region for a postcode you can also use the tool below:

Postcode lookup